Torsten Rasch
(* 11 May 1952)
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

S.E.M Juan Antonio Samaranch
(* 17 July 1920 – † 21 April 2010)
President of the International Olympic Committee (IOC) from 1980 to 2001

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.